Start-up Day 2023

Start-up Day 2023

What contribution can we make to a sustainable world? This is a question that concerns us all. Let’s bring ideas and capital together to invest in ideas that make an impact. Empowering the All Electric Society: Let’s invest in ideas that create impact As...
Update 2nd quarter 2023

Update 2nd quarter 2023

Everyone is still looking forward to the opportunity to meet in person again, make contacts and promote visionary ideas on technology and innovation. This also applies to the venture capital scene – which is why we are pleased to offer you many opportunities to...
Update 4th quarter 2020

Update 4th quarter 2020

IN THE MIDDLE… In the fourth quarter, we are pleased to inform you about the latest developments at Phoenix Contact Innovation Ventures. Our portfolio companies continued to develop positively even under difficult conditions! PORTFOLIO UPDATES: urban energy...
Update 3rd quarter 2020

Update 3rd quarter 2020

SHORTLY BEFORE THE SUMMER BREAK… we would like to take this opportunity to inform you about our latest developments at Phoenix Contact Innovation Ventures. Especially in these still unusual times, we are pleased to inform you about our new investment in the...
Update 2nd quarter 2020

Update 2nd quarter 2020

CHALLENGING TIMES… Since the outbreak, the coronavirus has had a severe impact on all aspects of global society. Economies are challenged by imposed lockdowns and the startup ecosystem is facing one of its biggest crises. At Phoenix Contact Innovation Ventures,...

Start-up Day 2023

Start-up Day 2023

Welchen Beitrag können wir zu einer nachhaltigen Welt leisten? Das ist eine Frage, die uns alle angeht. Lasst uns Ideen und Kapital zusammenbringen, um in Ideen zu investieren, die Wirkung zeigen. Empowering the All Electric Society: Let’s invest in ideas that...
Update 2. Quartal 2023

Update 2. Quartal 2023

Alle freuen sich nach wie vor über die Möglichkeit, sich wieder persönlich zu treffen, Kontakte zu knüpfen und visionäre Ideen zu Technologie und Innovation voranzubringen. Das gilt auch für die Venture-Capital-Szene – deshalb freuen wir uns, euch viele...
Update 4. Quartal 2021

Update 4. Quartal 2021

Das Jahr 2021 neigt sich langsam dem Ende zu… freuen wir uns darauf, Sie über die neuesten Aktivitäten unserer Portfoliounternehmen und von uns selbst zu informieren. Portfolio-Updates: Accerion Accerion und der niederländische Automated Guided Vehicle...
Update 4. Quartal 2020

Update 4. Quartal 2020

Mitten im… vierten Quartal freuen wir uns, Sie über die neuesten Entwicklungen bei Phoenix Contact Innovation Ventures zu informieren. Auch unter nach wie vor schwierigen Bedingungen konnten unsere Portfoliounternehmen eine positive Weiterentwicklung erfahren!...
Update 3. Quartal 2020

Update 3. Quartal 2020

Kurz vor der Sommerpause… möchten wir die Gelegenheit nutzen, um Sie über unsere neuesten Entwicklungen bei Phoenix Contact Innovation Ventures zu informieren. Gerade in diesen noch ungewöhnlichen Zeiten freuen wir uns, Sie über unser neues Investment in das...
Update 2. Quartal 2020

Update 2. Quartal 2020

Herausfordernde Zeiten… Seit dem Ausbruch hat das Coronavirus schwere Auswirkungen auf alle Aspekte der weltweiten Gesellschaft. Die Volkswirtschaften werden durch verhängte Lockdowns herausgefordert und das Startup-Ökosystem steht vor einer seiner größten...